Stress

Confessions Of The AnonymoUS

Okay guys, stress is a hard thing for a college student to deal with. You have 4 papers due in a week, finals in 2, and a major project about the molecular structure of a cell for biology due in 2 days. Sometimes it feels literally impossible to deal with. The lack of sleep starts to get to you, the fucking cup of coffee begins to become 5, you’re up all night trying your hardest to pull through the end of the semester, but that little voice in your head keeps telling you its impossible. That my friends is how I feel right now, except its only 3 weeks into the damn semester. I’m pretty much caught up on my work and stuff, homes not that bad right now even though my dad hounds me about finding a job every 5 minutes, the thing that’s stressing me out so much…

View original post 222 more words

Leave a Reply

